Blog

6 week boxing course

Tuesday 15th January 2019
Read More >>

Client of the Month – Marcus

Tuesday 15th January 2019
Read More >>

Outdoor classes

Friday 11th January 2019
Read More >>

What is yoga?

Friday 11th January 2019
Read More >>

Win a year of classes!

Monday 31st December 2018
Read More >>

Client Testimonial – Louise & Amrita

Tuesday 18th December 2018
Read More >>

Clients of the Month – the Blunstones

Monday 3rd December 2018
Read More >>

Don’t lose your groove – 5 festive fitness tips

Sunday 2nd December 2018
Read More >>

Christmas party!

Saturday 1st December 2018
Read More >>

Christmas gift packages

Friday 30th November 2018
Read More >>

Client testimonial – Poppy

Tuesday 27th November 2018
Read More >>

Client testimonial – Johnny

Tuesday 20th November 2018
Read More >>